2313 UD Phase 2 Staff List Requests
1,855 Total Staff

The chart below encompass the requests that have been submitted to return to campus during Phase 1. The default view is ordered by college and PI’s last name. The PI’s additional staff requests are listed after the PI and are shaded in light grey. The chart is filterable by College, searchable by last name and each column is sortable. To clear all filters select “All.” Each chart is available as a downloadable csv file located at the bottom of each chart.

FILTER BY: CANR | CAS | LCBE | CEHD | CEOE | COE | CHS | GRAD | OTHER | All

 

PHASESTATUSFIRST NAMELAST NAMEEMAILTITLECOLLEGEDEPTDPT CHAIRFACILITYCHECKLISTHS CHECKLISTTRAININGDECISION / GROUP

Phase 1


35

Ahmed Gamal

Abdelgawad

ahmedg@udel.edu

Graduate Student

CHS

MEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCES

—-

MCDOWELL HALL, RM# 229,230,205

06/12/2020

Mona Batish Staff

Phase 2


520

Bektur

Abdilla

bektur@udel.edu

Graduate Student

CEOE

GEOLOGICAL SCIENCES

—-

PENNY HALL, RM# 208

05/19/2020

Neil Sturchio Staff

Phase 2

Approved
595

Michael

Abramovitch

amichael@udel.edu

Graduate Student

ENG

CHEM ENGR-CCM

—-

ACADEMY BUILDING, RM# CCM 129, 347

07/30/2020

Marianthi Ierapetritou Staff

Phase 1


228

Luke

Accardo

laccardo@udel.edu

Graduate Student

ENG

BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

—-

STAR HEALTH SCIENCE COMPLEX, RM# 125

06/15/2020

Dawn Elliott Staff

Phase 1


272

Monica

Accerbi

accerbi@dbi.udel.edu

Staff

CANR

PLNT and SOIL SCI-DBI

—-

BIO PHARMACEUTICAL INNOVATION, RM# 342 & LER; very limited access 356/358 BPI

06/12/2020

Pamela Green Staff

Phase 1


86

Marcel

Achtenhagen

marcel@udel.edu

Graduate Student

CAS

CHEMISTRY and BIOCHEMISTRY

—-

LAMMOT DU PONT LAB, RM# 022

05/20/2020

William Chain Staff

Phase 2


459

Marcel

Achtenhagen

marcel@udel.edu

Graduate Student

CAS

CHEMISTRY and BIOCHEMISTRY

—-

BROWN LAB, RM# 045/049 BRL

05/20/2020

Shi Bai Staff

Phase 2


357

Wilder

Acuna Gonzalez

wilacug@udel.edu

Graduate Student

ENG

MATERIALS SCIENCE

—-

DUPONT HALL, RM# 140/335

06/22/2020

Joshua Zide Staff

Phase 1


175

Deji

Adekanye

deji@udel.edu

Graduate Student

CANR

PLANT and SOIL SCIENCE

—-

BIO PHARMACEUTICAL INNOVATION, RM# 350 AP Biopharma

06/02/2020

Jeffrey Caplan Staff

Phase 3

Approved
1055

Suhaas

Adiraju

suhaas@udel.edu

Undergraduate

CAS

PSYCHOLOGICAL and BRAIN SCIENCES

—-

LIFE SCIENCES AND MRI/CBBI, RM# 152, 153, 154

---

Amy Griffin Staff

1162 Graduate Student | 228 Research Assistant | 31 Teaching Assistant | 166 Post Doc | 274 Staff

Export to CSV

Share This