3120 UD Phase 2 Staff List Requests
2,458 Total Staff

The chart below encompass the requests that have been submitted to return to campus during Phase 1. The default view is ordered by college and PI’s last name. The PI’s additional staff requests are listed after the PI and are shaded in light grey. The chart is filterable by College, searchable by last name and each column is sortable. To clear all filters select “All.” Each chart is available as a downloadable csv file located at the bottom of each chart.

FILTER BY: CANR | CAS | LCBE | CEHD | CEOE | COE | CHS | GRAD | OTHER | All

 

PHASESTATUSFIRST NAMELAST NAMEEMAILTITLECOLLEGEDEPTDPT CHAIRFACILITYCHECKLISTHS CHECKLISTTRAININGDECISION / GROUP

Phase 3

Approved
1197

Reza

Abbasi

abbasi@udel.edu

Post Doc

ENG

CHEMICAL and BIOMOLECULAR ENGR

—-

HARKER LAB/ISEB, RM# 351

Yushan Yan Staff

Phase 3

Approved
1517

Naziru

Abdala

abdalan@dickinson.edu

Summer REU intern

CEOE

School of Marine Science and Policy

—-

CANNON MARINE STUDIES LAB, RM# 104

Joanna York Staff

Phase 1


35

Ahmed Gamal

Abdelgawad

ahmedg@udel.edu

Graduate Student

CHS

MEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCES

—-

MCDOWELL HALL, RM# 229,230,205

06/12/2020

Mona Batish Staff

Phase 3

Approved
1294

Fatmaelzahraa

Abdelmola

fabdelmola2015@fau.edu

Post Doc

ENG

CTR FOR COMPOSITE MATERIALS

—-

COMPOSITE CENTER, RM# 117,119,220,106

Joseph Deitzel Staff

Phase 2


520

Bektur

Abdilla

bektur@udel.edu

Graduate Student

CEOE

GEOLOGICAL SCIENCES

—-

PENNY HALL, RM# 208

05/19/2020

Neil Sturchio Staff

Phase 3

Approved
1111

Frank

Abel

fabel@udel.edu

Distinguished visitor

CAS

PHYSICS and ASTRONOMY

—-

HARKER LAB/ISEB, RM# 251

11/11/2020

George Hadjipanayis Staff

Phase 3

Approved
1354

Sara

Aboeleneen

saboelen@udel.edu

Graduate Student

ENG

BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

—-

BIO PHARMACEUTICAL INNOVATION, RM# 442/444

02/16/2021

Emily Day Staff

Phase 2

Approved
595

Michael

Abramovitch

amichael@udel.edu

Graduate Student

ENG

CHEM ENGR-CCM

—-

ACADEMY BUILDING, RM# CCM 129, 347

07/30/2020

Marianthi Ierapetritou Staff

Phase 1


228

Luke

Accardo

laccardo@udel.edu

Graduate Student

ENG

BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

—-

STAR HEALTH SCIENCE COMPLEX, RM# 125

06/15/2020

Dawn Elliott Staff

Phase 1


272

Monica

Accerbi

accerbi@dbi.udel.edu

Staff

CANR

PLNT and SOIL SCI-DBI

—-

BIO PHARMACEUTICAL INNOVATION, RM# 342 & LER; very limited access 356/358 BPI

06/12/2020

Pamela Green Staff

1384 Graduate Student | 296 Research Assistant | 39 Teaching Assistant | 200 Post Doc | 345 Staff

Export to CSV

Share This