778 UD Phase 1 Staff List Requests
1,971 Total Staff

The chart below encompass the requests that have been submitted to return to campus during Phase 1. The default view is ordered by college and PI’s last name. The PI’s additional staff requests are listed after the PI and are shaded in light grey. The chart is filterable by College, searchable by last name and each column is sortable. To clear all filters select “All.” Each chart is available as a downloadable csv file located at the bottom of each chart.

FILTER BY: CANR | CAS | LCBE | CEHD | CEOE | COE | CHS | GRAD | OTHER | All

 

PHASESTATUSFIRST NAMELAST NAMEEMAILTITLECOLLEGEDEPTDPT CHAIRFACILITYCHECKLISTHS CHECKLISTTRAININGDECISION / GROUP

Phase 1

35

Ahmed Gamal

Abdelgawad

ahmedg@udel.edu

Graduate Student

CHS

MEDICAL LABORATORY SCIENCES

—-

MCDOWELL HALL, RM# 229,230,205

06/12/2020

Mona Batish Staff

Phase 1

228

Luke

Accardo

laccardo@udel.edu

Graduate Student

ENG

BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

—-

STAR HEALTH SCIENCE COMPLEX, RM# 125

06/15/2020

Dawn Elliott Staff

Phase 1

272

Monica

Accerbi

accerbi@dbi.udel.edu

Staff

CANR

PLNT and SOIL SCI-DBI

—-

BIO PHARMACEUTICAL INNOVATION, RM# 342 & LER; very limited access 356/358 BPI

06/12/2020

Pamela Green Staff

Phase 1

86

Marcel

Achtenhagen

marcel@udel.edu

Graduate Student

CAS

CHEMISTRY and BIOCHEMISTRY

—-

LAMMOT DU PONT LAB, RM# 022

05/20/2020

William Chain Staff

Phase 1

175

Deji

Adekanye

deji@udel.edu

Graduate Student

CANR

PLANT and SOIL SCIENCE

—-

BIO PHARMACEUTICAL INNOVATION, RM# 350 AP Biopharma

06/02/2020

Jeffrey Caplan Staff

Phase 1

220

Hamzah

Ahmed

hahmed@udel.edu

Staff

ENG

ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGRG

—-

EVANS HALL, RM# 121

05/26/2020

Fouad Kiamilev Staff

Phase 1

Duplicate
307

Naim

Ahmed

niamece@udel.edu

Graduate Student

ENG

ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGRG

—-

EVANS HALL, RM# 131, 147, 150, 151, 152, DuPont Hall Cleanroom and Rm 107, and UDNF

Dennis Prather Staff

Phase 1

317

Naim

Ahmed

naimece@udel.edu

Graduate Student

ENG

ELECTRICAL AND COMPUTER ENGRG

—-

EVANS HALL, RM# 131, 147, 150, 151, 152, DuPont Hall Cleanroom and Rm 107, and UDNF

06/15/2020

Dennis Prather Staff

Phase 1

306

Elijah

Akanbi

oakanbi@udel.edu

Research Assistant

ENG

CIVIL and ENVIRONMENTAL ENGINEER

—-

DUPONT HALL, RM# 151 and 149

06/10/2020

Pei Chiu Staff

Phase 1

238

Shamimur Rhaman

Akanda

shamimur@udel.edu

Graduate Student

ENG

BIOMEDICAL ENGINEERING

—-

BIO PHARMACEUTICAL INNOVATION, RM# Rooms 456/458 (Main Lab); 455A (Supporting Lab Space)

06/15/2020

Christopher Price Staff

1198 Graduate Student | 242 Research Assistant | 31 Teaching Assistant | 173 Post Doc | 285 Staff

Export to CSV