RESEARCH OFFICE PHONE LIST

NAME EXT. EMAIL ROOM UNIT
Barczak, Dave 8169 db@udel.edu 203 DEV
Brown, Katie 6925 brownkt@udel.edu 210-E PRE AWD
Carey, Michele 2136 mmcarey@udel.edu 210 RES ADMIN
Chou, Wei-Ling 2535 wchou@udel.edu 207 POST AWD
Dell, Andrew 8625 dellandr@udel.edu 204 POST AWD
DeLooze, Rose Marie 8623 rdelooze@udel.edu 207 POST AWD
Doran, Jennifer 6703 jdoran@udel.edu 205 DEV
Dreher, Tia 4427 tiad@udel.edu 614 RES ADMIN
English, Kristen 8460 kenglish@udel.edu RES ADMIN
Farnese-McFarlane, Nicole 1119 nicolefm@udel.edu 210-G REG AFF
Flynn, Sharon 7223 sdflynn@udel.edu 204 POST AWD
Foss, Fiona 2629 fiona@udel.edu 210-C PRE AWD
Friedland, Jeffrey 4978 jeffreyf@udel.edu 210-A RES ADMIN
Frisby, Devora 4554 dfrisby@udel.edu 210-I RES ADMIN
George, Rebecca (Becky) 4956 bgeorge@udel.edu 204 POST AWD
Griffith, Dave 4195 daveg@udel.edu 207 POST AWD
Hayes, Sean 7445 hayes@udel.edu 204-A REG AFF
Ilyas, Meena 6990 meena@udel.edu 208 POST AWD
Jones, Clemente 6688 clemente@udel.edu 210B RES ADMIN
Keane, MariEileene (Missy) 4007 mkeane@udel.edu 124 VP
Lawlor, Sheila sheilal@udel.edu RES ADMIN
Lewis, James 0446 jalewis@udel.edu 210-D POST AWD
Mankus, Jessica jmankus@udel.edu DEV
McMillan, John 8621 jmcmilla@udel.edu 210-N DEV
Milbourne, Suzanne 0848 suzanne@udel.edu DEV
Mobry, Samuel 8001 mobry@udel.edu 208B POST AWD
Nizer, Robyne rnizer@udel.edu RES ADMIN
O’Connell, Ciara cmocon@udel.edu DEV
Overby, Cordell 2383 overbyc@udel.edu 125 REG AFF
Palazuelos, Maria 8619 mariapj@udel.edu 210-H REG AFF
Paller, Laura 1470 lpaller@udel.edu 210-E PRE AWD
Riordan, Charlie 4007 riordan@udel.edu 124 VP
Roby, Allison 3634 amlutz@udel.edu 208 PRE AWD
Roth, Clarissa 8626 clarissa@udel.edu 210-D PRE AWD
Roth, Jennifer 3777 jaroth@udel.edu 205 DEV
Saine, Matty msaine@udel.edu 207 RES ADMIN
Sisofo, Cheryl 3213 csisofo@udel.edu 208-A PRE AWD
Snyder, Mary 7340 marysw@udel.edu 210-F PRE AWD
Steuernagle, Karen 3920 ksteuern@udel.edu RES ADMIN
Stewart, Renee 2137 stewartr@udel.edu 210-G REG AFF
Tompkins, Susan 8002 sdt@udel.edu 208A PRE AWD
Townsend, Elizabeth 7274 townsend@udel.edu 210-F PRE AWD
Vamos, Jill 8176 jmvamos@udel.edu 204 POST AWD
Watts, Jennifer 0646 jwatts@udel.edu 210-D PRE AWD
Webster, Elaine 8578 ewebster@udel.edu 210B RES ADMIN
Wellington, Caroline 7088 cepalmer@udel.edu 205 DEV
White, Chris 7224 cswhite@udel.edu 210-I RES ADMIN
Wilkins, Kymberlee 4282 kwilkins@udel.edu RES ADMIN
Wommack, K. Eric 4717302-831-4362 wommack@udel.edu 209 DEV
Woodbury, Adrienne 2692 awoodbur@udel.edu 204 POST AWD
Research Office Main Ext: 2136   |    Fax Ext: 2828

Export to CSV